Kontakt

Agro vstupy

Konateľ
spoločnosti

Vladimír Pinček
v.pincek@anja.sk
+421 905 580 306

Prípravky na ochranu
rastlín

Rastislav Tirscher
r.tirscher@anja.sk
+421 903 711 322

Osivá

Ján Dzuriak
j.dzuriak@anja.sk
+421 905 412 997

Hnojivá

František Melicherčík
f.melichercik@anja.sk
+421 903 209 769

Obchodný zástupca

Vladimír Varga
v.varga@anja.sk
+421 905 937 154

Obchodný zástupca

Andrea Ružičková
a.ruzickova@anja.sk
+421 905 865 013

Obchodný zástupca

Ivan Holický
i.holicky@anja.sk
+421 917 267 350

Obchodný zástupca

Ľubomír Palenčík
l.palencik@anja.sk
+421 903 725 583

Obchodný zástupca

Dušan Javor
d.javor@anja.sk
+421 918 980 795

Obchodný zástupca

Dušan Vančo
d.vanco@anja.sk
+421 908 935 499

Logistika

Pavol Chmelan
p.chmelan@anja.sk
+421 907 671 630

Logistika

Mária Kollárová
m.kollarova@anja.sk
+421 907 671 629

Agro komodity

Konateľ spoločnosti

Oto Štefanička
o.stefanicka@anja.sk
+421 908 759 014

Obchodný zástupca

Peter Smieško
p.smiesko@anja.sk
+421 908 759 013

Obchodný zástupca

Anton Slebodník
a.slebodnik@anja.sk
+421 918 562 634

Obchodný zástupca

Viktor Michálek
v.michalek@anja.sk
+421 908 759 012

Krmoviny

Konateľ spoločnosti

Juraj Cingel
j.cingel@anja.sk
+421 903 373 373

 

Obchodný zástupca

Timea Zúber
t.zuber@anja.sk
+421 907 897 355

Potraviny

Peter Sobota
p.sobota@anja.sk
+421 905 869 218

Obchodný zástupca

Margita Zemanová
m.zemanova@anja.sk
+421 917 744 565

Obchodný zástupca

Silvia Petrovičová
s.petrovicova@anja.sk
+421 904 655 129

Logistika

Martina Rejková
m.rejkova@anja.sk
+421 908 450 559

skladovanie

Vladimír Brna
v.brna@anja.sk
+421 905 209 926

Agro vstupy

Konateľ
spoločnosti

Vladimír Pinček
v.pincek@anja.sk
+421 905 580 306

Prípravky na ochranu
rastlín

Rastislav Tirscher
r.tirscher@anja.sk
+421 903 711 322

Osivá

Ján Dzuriak
j.dzuriak@anja.sk
+421 905 412 997

Hnojivá

František Melicherčík
f.melichercik@anja.sk
+421 903 209 769

Obchodný zástupca

Vladimír Varga
v.varga@anja.sk
+421 905 937 154

Obchodný zástupca

Andrea Ružičková
a.ruzickova@anja.sk
+421 905 865 013

Obchodný zástupca

Ivan Holický
i.holicky@anja.sk
+421 917 267 350

Obchodný zástupca

Ľubomír Palenčík
l.palencik@anja.sk
+421 903 725 583

Obchodný zástupca

Dušan Javor
d.javor@anja.sk
+421 918 980 795

Obchodný zástupca

Dušan Vančo
d.vanco@anja.sk
+421 908 935 499

Logistika

Pavol Chmelan
p.chmelan@anja.sk
+421 907 671 630

Logistika

Mária Kollárová
m.kollarova@anja.sk
+421 907 671 629

Agro komodity

Konateľ spoločnosti

Oto Štefanička
o.stefanicka@anja.sk
+421 908 759 014

Obchodný zástupca

Peter Smieško
p.smiesko@anja.sk
+421 908 759 013

Obchodný zástupca

Anton Slebodník
a.slebodnik@anja.sk
+421 918 562 634

Obchodný zástupca

Viktor Michálek
v.michalek@anja.sk
+421 908 759 012

Krmoviny

Konateľ spoločnosti

Juraj Cingel
j.cingel@anja.sk
+421 903 373 373

 

Obchodný zástupca

Timea Zúber
t.zuber@anja.sk
+421 907 897 355

Potraviny

Obchodný riaditeľ

Peter Sobota
p.sobota@anja.sk
+421 905 869 218

Obchodný zástupca

Margita Zemanová
m.zemanova@anja.sk
+421 917 744 565

Obchodný zástupca

Silvia Petrovičová
s.petrovicova@anja.sk
+421 904 655 129

Logistika

Martina Rejková
m.rejkova@anja.sk
+421 908 450 559

skladovanie

Vladimír Brna
v.brna@anja.sk
+421 905 209 926

Anja, spol. s r.o.

Opavská 18/A
831 01 Bratislava
Slovenská republika

Tel: +421-2-54788816-8
Fax: +421-2-54788819

E-mail: info@anja.sk

ANJA, spol. s r.o.

Prevádzky:

Dolná Streda

Galantská cesta 589
+421 903 773 318
streda@anja.sk

Veľké Úľany

Š.Majora 441/68
+421 908 759 011
ulany@anja.sk

Smolenice

Železničná 790
+421 908 759 015
smolenice@anja.sk

Zavar – Prílohy

Zavar – Prílohy 461
+421 915 774 718
zavar@anja.sk

Dolná Streda

Galantská cesta 589

Smolenice

Železničná 790

Veľké Úľany

Š.Majora 441/68

Zavar - Prílohy

Zavar – Prílohy 461