Contact

Crop protection

CEO

Vladimír Pinček
v.pincek@anja.sk
+421 905 580 306

CEO – Crop protection

Rastislav Tirscher
r.tirscher@anja.sk
+421 903 711 322

Seeds

Ján Dzuriak
j.dzuriak@anja.sk
+421 905 412 997

Fertilizers

František Melicherčík
f.melichercik@anja.sk
+421 903 209 769

Sales representative

Vladimír Varga
v.varga@anja.sk
+421 905 937 154

Sales representative

Andrea Ružičková
a.ruzickova@anja.sk
+421 905 865 013

Sales representative

Ivan Holický
i.holicky@anja.sk
+421 917 267 350

Sales representative

Ľubomír Palenčík
l.palencik@anja.sk
+421 903 725 583

Sales representative

Dušan Javor
d.javor@anja.sk
+421 918 980 795

Sales representative

Dušan Vančo
d.vanco@anja.sk
+421 908 935 499

Sales Administration

Pavol Chmelan
p.chmelan@anja.sk
+421 907 671 630

Sales Administration

Mária Kollárová
m.kollarova@anja.sk
+421 907 671 629

Export AGRO

CEO

Oto Štefanička
o.stefanicka@anja.sk
+421 908 759 014

Sales representative

Peter Smieško
p.smiesko@anja.sk
+421 908 759 013

Sales representative

Anton Slebodník
a.slebodnik@anja.sk
+421 918 562 634

Sales representative

Viktor Michálek
v.michalek@anja.sk
+421 908 759 012

Sales administration

Martina Rejková
m.rejkova@anja.sk
+421 908 450 559

Sales administration

Hana Zemanová
h.zemanova.@anja.sk
+421 904 613 487

Feedstuffs

Sales representative

Timea Zúber
t.zuber@anja.sk
+421 907 897 355

RAW Material

General manager

Peter Sobota
p.sobota@anja.sk
+421 905 869 218

Sales  representative

Margita Zemanová
m.zemanova@anja.sk
+421 917 744 565

storage

Storage

Vladimír Brna
v.brna@anja.sk
+421 905 209 926

CROP PROTECTION

CEO

Vladimír Pinček
v.pincek@anja.sk
+421 905 580 306

CEO Crop protection

Rastislav Tirscher
r.tirscher@anja.sk
+421 903 711 322

Seeds

Ján Dzuriak
j.dzuriak@anja.sk
+421 905 412 997

Fertilizers

František Melicherčík
f.melichercik@anja.sk
+421 903 209 769

Sales representative

Vladimír Varga
v.varga@anja.sk
+421 905 937 154

Sales representative

Andrea Ružičková
a.ruzickova@anja.sk
+421 905 865 013

Sales representative

Ivan Holický
i.holicky@anja.sk
+421 917 267 350

Sales representative

Ľubomír Palenčík
l.palencik@anja.sk
+421 903 725 583

Sales representative

Dušan Javor
d.javor@anja.sk
+421 918 980 795

Sales representative

Dušan Vančo
d.vanco@anja.sk
+421 908 935 499

Sales Administration

Pavol Chmelan
p.chmelan@anja.sk
+421 907 671 630

Sales Administration

Mária Kollárová
m.kollarova@anja.sk
+421 907 671 629

Export Agro

CEO

Oto Štefanička
o.stefanicka@anja.sk
+421 908 759 014

Sales representative

Peter Smieško
p.smiesko@anja.sk
+421 908 759 013

Sales representative

Anton Slebodník
a.slebodnik@anja.sk
+421 918 562 634

Sales representative

Viktor Michálek
v.michalek@anja.sk
+421 908 759 012

Sales administration

Martina Rejková
m.rejkova@anja.sk
+421 908 450 559

Sales administration

Hana Zemanová
h.zemanova@anja.sk
+421 904 613 487

Feedstuffs

Sales representative

Timea Zúber
t.zuber@anja.sk
+421 907 897 355

RAW MATERIAL

General manager

Peter Sobota
p.sobota@anja.sk
+421 905 869 218

Sales  representative

Margita Zemanová
m.zemanova@anja.sk
+421 917 744 565

storage

Storage

Vladimír Brna
v.brna@anja.sk
+421 905 209 926

Anja, spol. s r.o.

Opavská 18/A
831 01 Bratislava
Slovenská republika

Tel:  +421-2-54788816
Fax: +421-2-54788819

E-mail: info@anja.sk

ANJA, spol. s r.o.

Branch:

Dolná Streda

Galantská cesta 589
+421 903 773 318
streda@anja.sk

Veľké Úľany

Š.Majora 441/68
+421 908 759 011
ulany@anja.sk

Smolenice

Železničná 790
+421 908 759 015
smolenice@anja.sk

Zavar – Prílohy

Zavar – Prílohy 461
+421 915 774 718
zavar@anja.sk

Dolná Streda

Galantská cesta 589

Smolenice

Železničná 790

Veľké Úľany

Š.Majora 441/68

Zavar - Prílohy

Zavar – Prílohy 461